Training Scholarships

With our move to a new massive facility only days away we are offering a very special deal to the right people.

I’ll train you for free for a year.

No catch. No strings.

You bring the attitude and I’ll take care of the rest.

Here’s how it works:

1) Get a resume together. Include job history, education background, sporting history and goals. You do not need to be an athlete to apply. As long as you want a better body than you have now you could qualify if your goal is worthy enough.

2) Send them to me at andrewread@dragondooraustralia.com

Conditions:

1) Training is conducted in Melbourne, so you need to be here for training. If you are keen but live interstate and are selected you will need to move. If you are 100% serious this shouldn’t be a problem.

2) You will need to train at least three times per week. If you have time commitments that prevent that please don’t waste my time.

3) Ensure your resume is well written. If there is a spelling mistake on it I will throw it away. If it is written like a text message I will throw it away. This is like a job interview. Take it seriously.

4) If I need to spend a year with you, you will need a robust personality and a healthy sense of humour. I will make fun of you and I will push you to your breaking point many times. If you are not mentally equipped to handle that please save us all some time.

This is not a joke. I am deadly serious about taking five people and significantly changing their lives physically. With the strength of body gained the mind becomes stronger too and what once seemed impossible will now seem plausible.

Don’t delay. Your competition is already crafting their resume.

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Training Scholarships”

  1. Chris Watson Says:

    Great opportunity! Nothing like a little bit of healthy competition to bring out the best in all of the applicants!

  2. Andrew Anthony Says:

    Hey Andrew, I’ve tried sending you an email three times and there must be a wrong email address from your end. Hopefully its not my email address thats causing the problem. Let me know.

Leave a Reply

